Zaposleni 2020/21

ZaposleniKontakt
RAVNATELJICA:
Andreja Hramec, univ. dipl. psihologinjaandreja.hramec@os-mozirje.si
---
POMOČNICA RAVNATELJICE:
Urška Finkšt, profesorica razrednega poukaurska.finkst@os-mozirje.si
---
PEDAGOŠKI DELAVCI:
Acman, Rozalijarozalija.acman@os-mozirje.si
Dešman, Silvasilva.desman@os-mozirje.si
Fortek Dolinšek, Simonasimona.dolinsek@os-mozirje.si
Herček, Marjanamarjana.hercek@os-mozirje.si
Jakop, Jožejoze.jakop@os-mozirje.si
Janež, Nada nada.janez@os-mozirje.si
Jeseničnik, Zlatkazlatka.jesenicnik@os-mozirje.si
Kahrin Košir, Uršaursa.kahrin.kosir@os-mozirje.si
Kanjir, Rozikarozika.kanjir@os-mozirje.si
Kočevar, Urškaurska.kocevar@os-mozirje.si
Kopušar, Marijamarija.kopusar@os-mozirje.si
Kranjc, Lucijalucija.kranjc@os-mozirje.si
Lončar, Borutborut.loncar@os-mozirje.si
Marinc, Darinkadarinka.marinc@os-mozirje.si
Marovt, Juditajudita.marovt@os-mozirje.si
Menih, Marjetamarjeta.menih@os-mozirje.si
Pahovnik, Janajana.pahovnik@os-mozirje.si
Pogorevc Novak, Tanjatanja.pogorevc.novak@os-mozirje.si
Povše, Vlastavlasta.povse@os-mozirje.si
Stenšak, Renatarenata.stensak@os-mozirje.si
Štancar, Mojcamojca.stancar@os-mozirje.si
Štor, Mojcamojca.stor@os-mozirje.si
Vajdl, Tatjanatatjana.vajdl@os-mozirje.si
Verbuč Rosenstein, Tinkaratinkara.verbuc.rosenstein@os-mozirje.si
Vodušek, Tejateja.vodusek@os-mozirje.si
Volk, Petrapetra.volk@os-mozirje.si
Blagovič, Lijanalijana.blagovic@os-mozirje.si
Božičevič, Stankostanko.bozicevic@os-mozirje.si
Draškovič, Draškodrasko.draskovic@os-mozirje.si
Irman Kolar, Janjaknjiznica@os-mozirje.si
Iršič, Petrapetra.irsic@os-mozirje.si
Klepec, Petrapetra.klepec@os-mozirje.si
Krumpačnik, Matejkamatejka.krumpacnik@os-mozirje.si
Poček, Maruškamaruska.pocek@os-mozirje.si
Podrižnik, Blažblaz.podriznik@os-mozirje.-si
Presečnik, Romanaromana.presecnik@os-mozirje.si
Šavc, Petrapetra.savc@os-mozirje.si
Štiftar, Katjakatja.stiftar@os-mozirje.si
Zagradišnik, Maja
Žagar, Jurejure.zagar@os-mozirje.si
---
Finančno-administrativni delavci:
Venek, Leonidaleonida.venek@os-mozirje.si
Šosterič, Helenahelena.sosteric@os-mozirje.si
---
TEHNIČNI DELAVCI:
Avdič, Bahrija
Finkšt, Blažkuhinja@os-mozirje.si
Hribernik, Helena
Jakob, Rok
Pačnik, Bernarda
Pencelj, Anita
Pesan, Dušan
Poljanšek, Silva
Strmčnik, Nežika
Škruba, Magdalena
Žunič, Maja
Dostopnost